Joining EALA

Ethiopian Prime Minister, Dr. Abiye - File Photo

The Presidential Advisor on Economic Affairs says the 9 legislators who have been selected to represent South Sudan in the East AfricanLegislative Assembly, EALA, were sworn-in on Monday.

How was the whole process conducted? What specific roles will the legislators play at the regional assembly?

Aggrey Tisa Sabuni speaks with Rosemary…